Board of Directors

Minnesota Professional Engineers Foundation Board

Abi Assadi, Ph.D., P.E.

Clark Engineering, President
abiassadi@clark-eng.com

Ron Bennett, Ph.D., P.E.

St. Thomas University, Founding Dean and Professor Emeritus, Honeywell Fellow in Global Technology
rjbennett@stthomas.edu

Chuck Clanton, Ph.D., P.E.

Univ. of Minn. Dept. of Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering, Professor
cjclanton@umn.edu

Alexandra Miller

WSB & Associates, Inc., Graduate Engineer
amiller@wsbeng.com

David Wolfgram, P.E.

Terracon Consultants Inc.
djwolfgram@terracon.com

Mary Detloff, CAE

Minnesota Society of Professional Engineers, Executive Director
mdetloff@mnspe.org

Kent Schneider, P.E., FNSPE

Corval Group, Senior Mechanical Engineer
kschneider@corvalgroup.com

Andre' Trawick

Medtronic Inc., Engineer
andre.trawick@gmail.com



Staff